Umpire Zone
Bruce Baxter North Coast
Ken Brooks Riverina
Gary Crombie Central North/Newcastle
David Cullen Greater Illawarra
John De Lyall Western
Graeme Glazebrook Western
Tony Hackett Riverina
Anthony Hobson Newcastle
Ross McKim Newcastle
John Pearce North Coast
Neil Smith Riverina
David Went North Coast

The Country Umpire Representative Panel officiate in Country Cricket NSW representative programs, the Plan B Regional T20 Bash and underage State Challenges. They are also invited to officiate First Grade matches in NSW Premier Cricket.

The NSWCUSA Board has appointed Neil Findlay as the NSW Country Umpire Coach for 2019-20.

Findlay, who is also a member of the Cricket Australia Supplementary Match Referee Panel, will drive the performance feedback process and work closely with the umpires on the Country Panel to assist with their development as officials.

The Country Cricket Match Referee Panel will be determined and advised at a later date.