The Board of Directors, elected at the Annual General Meeting, meet during the year in the Cricket NSW Boardroom at Cricket Central.

Current NSWCUSA Board Directors are:

  • Laurie Borg – Treasurer
  • Andrew Coates
  • Paul Dilley
  • Neil Findlay – Liaison Officer
  • Mark Hughes – Board Chairman
  • Geoff Garland
  • Darren Goodger
  • Troy Penman
  • Claire Polosak
  • Ben Treloar


Mark Hughes began his tenure as Board Chair at the August 2018 Board Meeting where he was nominated and elected.

Paul Dilley and Darren Goodger serve as Appointed Directors.